Posted by Jim Goit on Dec 19, 2016
The 2017-18 Executive for the Rotary Club of Truro was confirmed at the club's Annual General Meeting held December 19, 2016. Alana Hirtle will become President and Ryan Beazley will move up to Vice President.  Mike Dolter will join the team as Secretary for the year.
The Rotary Club of Truro is fortunate to have members come forward to assume the important leadership roles for the Club.
Congratulations to all.